April 22nd


Music Jam Session

At the Pavilion

  • Friday April 22, 2022
  • 6:00 - 9:00pm CT

    "In-the-Round" Jam Session

April 30th


Spring Kick Off Potluck

At the Pavilion

  • Saturday April 30, 2022
  • 6:00pm CT Potluck

    Bring a covered dish.
    Meet Your New Neighbor

May 20th


Music Jam Session

At the Pavilion

  • Friday May 20, 2022
  • 6:00 - 9:00pm CT

    "In-the-Round" Jam Session

May 28th


Annual Meeting, Election & Potluck

At the Pavilion

  • Saturday May 28, 2022
  • 6:00pm CT Annual Meeting
  • Elections: 3 Board positions
  • Potluck
  • Music by the Johnny Roger Duo

    Bring a covered dish

June 15th


Bingo

At the Pavilion

  • Wednesday June 15, 2022
  • 6:00pm CT

  • Come have a fun night, who doesn't love to yell BINGO?!

June 17th


Music Jam Session

At the Pavilion

  • Friday June 17, 2022
  • 6:00 - 9:00pm CT

    "In-the-Round" Jam Session

June 18th


Movie Night

At the Pavilion

  • Saturday June 18, 2022
  • 7:30pm CT

    Bring chairs, snacks, beverages.

July 2nd


Independence Day Potluck

At the Pavilion

  • Saturday July 2, 2022
  • 6:00pm CT Potluck

    Bring a covered dish
    Dancing/Karaoke

July 15th


Music Jam Session

At the Pavilion

  • Friday July 15, 2022
  • 6:00 - 9:00pm CT

    "In-the-Round" Jam Session

July 16th


Movie Night

At the Pavilion

  • Saturday July 16th, 2022
  • 7:30pm CT

    Bring chairs, snacks, beverages.

July 20th


Bingo

At the Pavilion

  • Wednesday July 20, 2022
  • 6:00pm CT

  • Come have a fun night, who doesn't love to yell BINGO?!

August 6th


Community Potluck

At the Pavilion

  • Saturday August 6, 2022
  • 6:00pm CT Potluck

    Bring a covered dish
    Dancing/Karaoke

August 17th


Bingo

At the Pavilion

  • Wednesday August 17, 2022
  • 6:00pm CT

  • Come have a fun night, who doesn't love to yell BINGO?!

August 19th


Music Jam Session

At the Pavilion

  • Friday August 19, 2022
  • 6:00 - 9:00pm CT

    "In-the-Round" Jam Session

August 20th


Movie Night

At the Pavilion

  • Saturday August 20, 2022
  • 7:30pm CT

    Bring chairs, snacks, beverages.

September 3rd


Labor Day Potluck

At the Pavilion

  • Saturday September 3, 2022
  • 6:00pm CT Potluck

    Bring a covered dish

September 16th


Music Jam Session

At the Pavilion

  • Friday September 16, 2022
  • 6:00 - 9:00pm CT

    "In-the-Round" Jam Session

September 17th


Movie Night

At the Pavilion

  • Saturday September 17, 2022
  • 7:30pm CT

    Bring chairs, snacks, beverages.

September 21st


Bingo

At the Pavilion

  • Wednesday September 21, 2022
  • 6:00pm CT

  • Come have a fun night, who doesn't love to yell BINGO?!

October 15th


Community Yard Sale


  • Saturday October 15, 2022
  • Rain date Saturday October 22nd

  • 8:00am to 3:00pm CT Yard Sale
    Fundraiser

  • Tables at the Pavilion and map to neighborhood locations.
    Food truck at the pavilon.

October 15th


Movie Night

At the Pavilion

  • Saturday October 15, 2022
  • 7:00pm CT

    Bring chairs, snacks, beverages.

October 19th


Bingo

At the Pavilion

  • Wednesday October 19, 2022
  • 6:00pm CT

  • Come have a fun night, who doesn't love to yell BINGO?!

October 21st


Music Jam Session

At the Pavilion

  • Friday October 21, 2022
  • 6:00 - 9:00pm CT

    "In-the-Round" Jam Session

October 29th


Halloween/Costume Potluck

At the Pavilion

  • Saturday October 29, 2022
  • 6:00pm CT Potluck

    Bring a covered dish

December 10th


Holiday/Christmas Parade

Meet at the Pavilion

  • Saturday December 10, 2022
  • Rain date December 17, 2022

  • Decorate your ATV, SxS, tractor,sm vehicle